Mother And Son!


During the course of the meal, his mother couldn’t help but notice how pretty his roommate was.

She had long been suspicious of a relationship between the two and this had only made her more curious.

Over the course of the evening while watching the two interact, she started to wonder if there’s more between him and his roommate than meet the eye.

Reading his mom’s thought, his son volunteered,

“I know what u must be thinking, but I assure u, we are just roommates.”
About a week later, his roommate came to him saying,
“Ever since your mother came to dinner, I’ve been unable to find the silver plate..You don’t suppose she took it, Do You?

He said,
“well I doubt it, but I’ll email her just to be sure!.
He sat down and wrote,

Dear mom,
“I’m not saying that u did take the silver plate from my house, I’m not saying that u didn’t take the silver plate: but the fact remains that it has been missing ever since u were here for dinner.
Love,
Your son.

Several days later, he received an email from his mother which read:

Dear Son,
“I’m not saying that u do sleep wit your roommate, and I’m not saying that u don’t sleep with her: but the fact remains that if she was sleeping in her OWN bed, she would have found the silver plate by now, under her pillow.
Love,
Mom

Don’t you think the mom got the son and his room mate there?

Follow me on Twitter @chopandquench

Your Opinion Counts! Comment Below

